Arsenal vs Burnley live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online


After current postponements for either side, the Arsenal vs Burnley dwell stream is anticipated to happen on Sunday. Each groups will likely be determined for a win after current poor outcomes.

Arsenal vs Burnley dwell stream, date, time, channels

The Arsenal vs Burnley dwell stream takes place Sunday, January 23.
Time 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA by way of Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Burnley haven’t gained a recreation since they beat Brentford on October 30, 2021. Sean Dyche’s facet sits rock-bottom of the Premier League desk, on simply 11 factors. They’ve, although, solely performed 17 matches after a quantity have been postponed as a consequence of Covid-related points. With relegation rivals Newcastle on a brand new yr’s spending spree and Norwich now profitable video games, they should flip round their fortunes shortly to have any likelihood of avoiding the drop. It does not assist Burnley’s trigger that a type of to make the transfer to Tyneside was Chris Wooden, who had been a key determine up entrance for them.



Source link

Arsenal vs Burnley live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top