Wolves vs Southampton live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online


The Wolves vs Southampton stay stream is among the few video games this weekend that does not characteristic a staff proper on the high or backside of the Premier League. However that does not imply there’s not a lot to play for.

Wolves vs Southampton stay stream, date, time, channels

The Wolves vs Southampton stay stream takes place Saturday, January 15.
Time 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• Watch wherever — strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Wolves sit solely simply exterior the Europa League locations, 5 factors behind Tottenham albeit having performed a sport extra. However Manchester United, at present within the Europa Convention qualification place of seventh, are solely three factors forward — so a win right here might see Wolves again in competition.



Source link

Wolves vs Southampton live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top