Liverpool vs Brentford live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online


The Liverpool vs Brentford reside stream is not only a story of two cities, however a story of two groups in vastly totally different positions within the Premier League. The Reds are presently in third place, hoping to achieve floor on Manchester Metropolis and Chelsea to vie for the title. In the meantime, the Bees are hovering across the center of the desk. 

Liverpool vs Brentford reside stream, date, time, channels

Liverpool vs Brentford reside stream takes place Sunday, January 16.
Time 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA through Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anyplace — strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Brentford have misplaced three of their final 4 Premier League matches, together with a dispiriting defeat to Southampton earlier this week. The membership is in weaker type than they have been after they first met Liverpool in September and got here away with a draw. Thomas Frank can really feel some aid that his facet appears away from the relegation zone of their first season after promotion into the highest flight, although he undoubtedly would really like them to return to the sturdy play they exhibited within the fall. 



Source link

Liverpool vs Brentford live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top